EDITORIAL: You are mine!

Photographer: Saloni Agarwal

Photographer: Saloni Agarwal, @saloniagarwalphoto, https://www.saloniagarwalphoto.com

Girl Model: Zoe Varga @e25e75 from State Management NYC @statemgmt

Boy Model: Josiah Beck @joobeckk from State Management NYC @statemgmt

Stylist: Jonzu Jones, @jonzu

HMUA: Takashi Ashizawa using MAC @tashinyc with Wilhelmina

Manicurist: Aya Iwakami @mualook_aya https://ayaiwakami.com/

Location: NYC Waterfront


Girl: Shoes: BOTTI @bottisaopaulo; Earrings: FLEX JEWEL @Mariah Rovery flexjewel; Berets: LADY LAURA DESIGNS @ladylauradesigns; Skirt: LOLITTA @lolitta; Bra: MINZKOU @minzkou; Coat: Narciss @narcissfashion; Bag: SERPUI @_serpui

Boy: Pants: Alexander McQueen @alexandermcqueen; Bag: ALEF Bags @alef.bags; Jacket: Catouwear from confessional showroom NYC @catouwear; Shirt: Frank Debourge from confessional showroom NYC @frankdebourgeofficial; Shoes: Melissa Shoes @melissashoesusa; Coat: Saku New York @saku_newyork


Girl: Jacket: Anaise @anais_newyork; Bag: Aranyani @aranyanilifestyles; Coat: Frank Debourge from confessional showroom NYC @frankdebourgeofficial; Dress: Laboratorio Capri @laboratorio_capri; Shoes: PLEIADES @pleiades_shoes; Shirt: WAR DOG @wardog.nyc

Boy: Pants: Alexander McQueen @alexandermcqueen; Bag: Aranyani @aranyanilifestyles; Coat: Catouwear from confessional showroom NYC @catouwear; Top Underneath: G Ó S N. @gosnnyc; Top: Laboratorio Capri @laboratorio_capri; Shoes: Melissa Shoes @melissashoesusa; Glasses: Yohji Yamamoto @yohjiyamamotoofficial


Girl: Skirt: Byron Lars Beauty Mark @byronlarsbm; Bustier: Dorshelle Guillaume from confessional showroom NYC @dorshelleguillaume; Jacket: Helen Yarmak @helenyarmak; Chokers: Raiya Designs @raiyadesigns

Boy: Boots: Dr. Martens @drmartensofficial; Biker Jacket: Frank Debourge from confessional showroom NYC @frankdebourgeofficial; Blazer: Maison Margiela @maisonmargiela; Pants: Saku New York @saku_newyork


Girl: Dress underneath: Byron Lars Beauty Mark @byronlarsbm; Coat: Helen Yarmak @helenyarmak; Shoes: SSY

Boy: Jeans: BALMAIN @balmain; Boots: Dr. Martens @drmartensofficial; Vest: Helen Yarmak @helenyarmak; Top underneath: Laboratorio Capri @laboratorio_capri


Girl: Romper: abklyn from confessional showroom NYC @abklyn; Leg garter: Atelier Bordelle @atelierbordelle; Choker: Dior @Dior; Clutch: Dr. Martens @drmartensofficial; Boots: Dr. Martens @drmartensofficial; Jacket: Frank Debourge from confessional showroom NYC @frankdebourgeofficial

Boy: Shorts: Alexander McQueen @alexandermcqueen; Boots: Current Mood @currentmoodclothing; Belt: Dolls Kill @dollskill; Coat: DSQUARED2 @dsquared2; Jacket Underneath: Frank Debourge from confessional showroom NYC @frankdebourgeofficial; Bag: NYCe BLU @nyceblu


Girl: Scarf: Alexander McQueen @alexandermcqueen; Earrings: APM Monaco Official @apmmonaco; Boots: Dr. Martens @drmartensofficial; Top Underneath: Ears of Buddha @earsofbuddha; Dress: LOLITTA @lolitta; Bag: NYCe BLU @nyceblu; Jacket: VIDEMUS OMNIA @videmusomnia

Boy: Belt: AMENPAPA @amenpapa; Jacket Underneath: BALMAIN @balmain; Boots: Current Mood @currentmoodclothing; Pants: DSQUARED2 @dsquared2; Shirt: JW ANDERSON @jw_anderson; Bag: KILLSTAR @killstar; Jacket: VIDEMUS OMNIA @videmusomnia


Girl: Ring: APM Monaco Official @apmmonaco; Bag: Aranyani @aranyanilifestyles; Boots: Dr. Martens @drmartensofficial; Coat: Helen Yarmak @helenyarmak; Dress: Narciss @narcissfashion; Dress underneath: Talabaya @talabayadesign; Earrings: Yael Sonia @yaelsonia

Boy: Pants: Alexander McQueen @alexandermcqueen; Shoes: Brioni @brioni_official; Razor: blade choker and bag: Dolls Kill @dollskill; Top: Ears of Buddha @earsofbuddha; Coat: Helen Yarmak @helenyarmak; Pentagram Choker: KILLSTAR @killstar


Girl: Choker: APM Monaco Official @apmmonaco; Boots: Dr. Martens @drmartensofficial; Coat: Helen Yarmak @helenyarmak; Dress: Helen Yarmak @helenyarmak; Skirt: VIDEMUS OMNIA @videmusomnia

Boy: Choker: APM Monaco Official @apmmonaco; Shoes: Brioni @brioni_official; Jacket: CHOISS NYC @choissnyc; Top: Helen Yarmak @helenyarmak; Jeans: Made To Measure @madetomeasureht; Top round waist: VIDEMUS OMNIA @videmusomnia