Photographer: Kazuo Katsu (@kazuo.katsu) / AM Studio (@_amstudio)
Videography: Jufri Jamal (@jufrijamal) / AM Studio (@_amstudio)
Styling and Text: Sasha Ivan (@sashaivanjournal)
Makeup and hair : Jremi Hu / Huhu Makeup (@huhu_makeup)
Photo assistant: Shakir Ridhwan (@shakirism_)
Model: Sara Tugai (@saraendswell) / Tangerine Models (@tangerinemodels)

Ruffled dress, Miute by Leon Ng (@_miute_), studded leatherjacket, Fazbulous (@fazbulouscom), earring, stylist's own

Stripped top, jacket and shorts, all Phyn Studio (@phynstudio), thigh-high boots, Celine by HediSlimane (@celine), PU gloves,stylist's own

Stripped top, jacket and shorts, all Phyn Studio (@phynstudio), thigh-high boots, Celine by HediSlimane (@celine), PU gloves,stylist's own

Ruffled dress, Miute by LeonNg (@_miute_), studdedleather jacket, Fazbulous (@fazbulouscom), earring,stylist's own

Sheer tank top and deconstructed bomber jacket, both Kit Woo (@kitwoo), leather shorts, Fazbulous (@fazbulouscom), earrings, stylist's own.

Sheer tank top and deconstructed bomber jacket, both Kit Woo (@kitwoo), leather shorts, Fazbulous (@fazbulouscom), thigh high boots, Celine by Hedi Slimane (@celine), earrings, stylist's own.

Ruffled shirt, Miute by Leon Ng (@_miute_), leather pants, Fazbulous (@fazbulouscom), earrings, stylist's own.

Deconstructed jacket and belt, both Kit Woo (@kitwoo), scalloped pants with slit, ShaoFen, thigh high boots, Celine (@celine)

Deconstructed jacket and belt ,both Kit Woo (@kitwoo), scalloped pants with slit, ShaoFen (@by_shaofen), thigh high boots, Celine (@celine)

Top, Shao Fen (@by_shaofen), pants, Andrew Ng (@andrew_ng98), oversized jacket, Phyn Studio (@phynstudio), thigh high boots, Celine by Hedi Slimane (@celine)

Shirt, Phyn Studio (@phynstudio), long jacket, Andrew Ng (@andrew_ng98), pencil skirt, Miute by Leon Ng (@_miute_)

Shirt, Phyn Studio (@phynstudio), long jacket, Andrew Ng (@andrew_ng98), pencil skirt, Miute by Leon Ng (@_miute_)

Asymmetrical shirt, Kit Woo (@kitwoo), pants, Andrew Ng (@andrew_ng98)